Shop the New Zodiac Collection

news

Life Book 2018 Blog Hop & Give Away!

admin

Hello Gorgeous Souls!!!!

I have some SUPER DUPER EXCITING NEWS to share with you all!!!!  I have been giddy with joy and excitement since I heard that my proposal had been accepted for this opportunity!!!!

I will be sharing my Love for the Angels combined with my Passion for Jewelry!!!  I will be participating in Life Book 2018 alongside other amazing artists.  I will be taking You on a personal Journey with Archangel Chamuel, the Archangel of Self Love.  I will also be teaching how to create and channel his energy into Your very own Archangel Chamuel bracelet.

And even MORE exciting news is that I can give away 1 space on this amazing year long art course!

Keep reading to find out more about Life Book 2018 and find out how you can win a spot!

First, let me tell you a bit more about Life Book in case you haven’t heard about it yet!

“Life Book, a celebration and honoring of YOU” is a year-long mixed media art class organized by Tamara Laporte from Willowing Arts.

Tam is joined by 23 incredible art teachers who are all gearing up to share their mixed media techniques, tips and tricks with YOU! PLUS this year, Life Book is going to be bigger and better by including another 12 fantastic artists and wellness guides who will focus on additional personal development practices and other art modalities, like sculpting, photography & writing!

Themed around self-development and healing, you’ll be creating several loose mixed media art journal pages per month which by the end of the year you will bind into a glorious journal (a Life Book)! You will have a wonderful keepsake that you can treasure for the rest of your life!

You will also be introduced to yoga, aromatherapy, dance and angel energy and other wellness exercises to help support your personal development journey more holistically and imagine the fun we will have getting introduced to and acquainted with some of the other wonderful art forms out there!

You can find out a lot more about this wildly popular course (it has been joined by over 16500+ people in the past!) by clicking HERE.

Registration opens on September 12, 2017 and the class begins on January 1, 2018.

So if you want to start the year with a fabulous creative BANG and spend 2018 with a wonderful creative community of like-minded souls, learning more about art and how to be kinder and more loving towards yourself, be sure to join once registration opens! Keep this page bookmarked so that you can sign up the moment it goes on sale!

Now then, onto the give-away and blog hop!

I can give away 1 space to Life Book 2018 to 1 lucky winner, yay! And if you follow the blog hop (see below for links and dates) you can up your chances of winning a space by entering all the other give-aways also!

How to enter the give-away:

1. Share this give-away on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram or Google+
2. Sign up to my newsletter (click here)
3. Leave a comment below letting us know why you would love to join Life Book 2018.

I will announce the winner on September 12, 2017.

Here is the list of the other amazing teachers who will be teaching on Life Book – they too will be
giving away a spot on Life Book so go check them out and enter their give-aways!

BLOG HOP DATE TEACHER BLOG URL
Saturday 19th August 2017 Tamara Laporte https://www.willowing.org/blog/
Sunday 20th August 2017 Devorah Spilman http://www.devorahspilman.com/blog/
Sunday 20th August 2017 Juna Biagioni https://www.junabiagioni.com/blog/
Monday 21st August 2017 Christie Drahnak http://www.christiedrahnak.com/blog/
Tuesday 22nd August 2017 Gabrielle J-C http://www.gabriellejaviercerulli.com/blogupdates/
Tuesday 22nd August 2017 Laura Horn http://www.laurahornart.com/blog-1/
Wednesday 23rd  August 2017 Mariëlle Stolp https://mariellestolp.wordpress.com/blog/
Wednesday 23rd  August 2017 Danielle Mack http://www.apaintedpage.com/
Thursday 24th August 2017 Lucy Brydon https://lucybrydonart.wordpress.com/blog/
Friday 25th August 2017 Sarah Trumpp http://wonderstrumpet.com/
Friday 25th August 2017 Effy Wild http://effybird.com/
Saturday 26th August 2017 Mystele Kirkeeng http://www.mystele.com/blog
Sunday 27th August 2017 Deanna Jinjoe http://www.anewdayartstudio.com/blog/
Sunday 27th August 2017 Alena Hennessy https://www.alenahennessy.com/blog/
Monday 28th August 2017 Sharon Harkness-Dobler http://yellowrosedbs.blogspot.de/
Tuesday 29th August 2017 Sophie Adamou http://www.loveartandbeyond.com/
Tuesday 29th August 2017 Amanda Grace http://www.amandagraceart.com/writings/
Wednesday 30th August 2017 Jane Spakowsky http://www.jane-spakowsky.com/recent-work-current- events
Thursday 31st August 2017 Nanda Boukes https://www.nandasartjourney.com/blog
Thursday 31st August 2017 Flora Bowley https://florabowley.com/blog/#featured
Friday 1st September 2017 Andrea Gomoll andrea-gomoll.de/blog/
Saturday 2nd September 2017 Jo Klima http://www.mapstoherself.com/
Sunday 3rd September 2017 S Rebecca Leigh https://www.woundedwritersask.com/blog/
Sunday 3rd September 2017 Julie Gibbons http://www.juliegibbons.com/blog/
Monday 4th September 2017 Ivy Newport http://graceandivy.wordpress.com/
Tuesday 5th September 2017 Tara Marie Jack http://taramariejack.com/blog/
Tuesday 5th September 2017 Annie Hamman http://www.anniehamman.com/blog/
Wednesday 6th September 2017 Joy Ting Charde https://www.instagram.com/joycharde/
Thursday 7th September 2017 Tara Morris http://www.tspoonphotography.com/
Thursday 7th September 2017 Louise Gale http://louisegale.com/blog
Friday 8th September 2017 Wyanne https://www.facebook.com/WyanneArt
Saturday 9th September 2017 Katrina Koltes https://katrinakoltes.com/blog/
Sunday 10th September 2017 Kathy Glynn http://www.artsycanvasgirl.com/blog
Monday 11th September 2017 Jeanne Marie Webb http://www.jeannemarieart.com/inmystudio/

Have a great time following the blog hop!
xoxo – Tara


Older Post Newer Post